Emergency Vehicle Management

The purpose of the Emergency Vehicle Management Section (formerly Apparatus Maintenance Section) of the IAFC is to provide a forum for members of the association, both regular and associate, who share a common interest and concern with emergency vehicles and equipment. Specific interests of the section include but are not limited to:

Section Documents

EVMS Bylaws (pdf)

Annual Section Meeting Minutes

All files are PDFs unless otherwise noted.


William Pope
Fire Chief/Emergency Manager
Uintah Fire Department
Centerville, Utah 

Staff Liaison
Gary Brouse

You are not logged in.