Staff

You may reach staff directly using the information below or call 703-273-0911 and the receptionist will connect you. If you are unsure who to contact, please email IAFC Member Services. Your email will be routed to the appropriate department or person. For questions or comments about this website please contact the web communications manager.

Executive Operations

Rob Brown
Interim Executive Director
rbrown@iafc.org
703-896-4829

David Nuckols
Chief Operations Officer/Deputy Executive Director
David.Nuckols@IAFC.org
703-896-4825

Christine Booth
Chief of Staff
cbooth@iafc.org
703-537-4808

Robin Zahory, CMP
Assistant to the CEO & Executive Director
rzahory@iafc.org
703-896-4835

Business Development Department

Shannon Gilliland, CASE
Director, Business Development
sgilliland@iafc.org
703-537-4838

Tracy Blankenship (remote staff)
Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship Manager
tblankenship@iafc.org
571-221-5268

Leslie Distler
Corporate Relations Executive
ldistler@iafc.org
703-537-4805

Jeff Dulin
Strategic Advisor
jdulin@iafc.org
703-537-4849

Caitlin McGuire
Program Manager
cmcguire@iafc.org
703-537-4819

Community Solutions Center

Kelly Ameen, PMP
Director, Community Solutions
kameen@iafc.org
703-273-9735

Abena Bonso-Bruce
Assistant Director, Volunteer Workforce Solutions
abonsobruce@iafc.org
703-896-4836

Amber Wells
Assistant Director, Wildland Fire
awells@iafc.org
703-463-8523

Derek Bullington
Program Coordinator, Volunteer Workforce Solutions
dbullington@iafc.org
703-537-4831

Spencer Cheatham
Program Subject Matter Expert, Volunteer Workforce Solutions 
scheatham@iafc.org
703-537-4858

Jennifer (Jenny) Bragiel Cozad
Program Specialist, Wildland Fire
jenny@iafc.org
703-896-4845

Jennifer Dietz
Program Manager, Wildland Fire
jdietz@iafc.org
703-896-4823

Judy G. Kirk
Program Specialist, Community Solutions
jkirk@iafc.org
703-537-4830

Catherine Lugo
Program Coordinator, Wildland Fire
clugo@iafc.org
703-537-4851

Kaitlin Lutz
Program Specialist, Volunteer Workforce Solutions
klutz@iafc.org
703-273-9835

Meghan Marklewitz
Program Specialist, Wildland Fire
meghan @iafc.org
703-896-4839

Shakir Mohammed
Program Manager, Volunteer Workforce Solutions
smohammed@iafc.org
703-537-4841

Taylor Munday
Program Coordinator
tmunday@iafc.org
703-537-4824

Digital Center

Tim Hopkins
Director, Digital Center
thopkins@iafc.org
703-896-4842

Corinne Berkseth Baker
Web & eCommunications Manager
cbaker@iafc.org
703-537-4836

Travis Blanchette
Senior Developer
tblanchette@iafc.org
703-896-4837

Tom Robey
IT Manager/Database Administrator
trobey@iafc.org
703-537-4814

Carly Zoerb
Digital Specialist
czoerb@iafc.org
703-537-4816

Finance Department

Allen Lassinger, CPA, CGMA
Director of Finance
alassinger@iafc.org
703-537-4855

Carol Buettner
Receptionist
cbuettner@iafc.org
703-273-0911

Cathy Collins
A/P & Facilities Manager
ccollins@iafc.org
703-537-4823

Greg Crawford
Accounts Receivable Accountant
gcrawford@iafc.org
703-896-4843

Harriet Parker, CAE
Grants Administrator
hparker@iafc.org
703-537-4826

Christine Terrell
Accounting Specialist
cterrell@iafc.org
703-273-9672

Nancy Weaver
Contracts Administrator
nweaver@iafc.org
703-537-4813

Government Relations and Policy Department

Ken LaSala
Director, Government Relations and Policy
klasala@iafc.org
703-537-4847

Brandon Allen
Government Relations Manager
ballen@iafc.org
703-537-4834

Evan Davis
Government Relations Strategic Manager
edavis@iafc.org
703-537-4809

Hazmat Center

John Woulfe
Program Director, Hazmat, Tech Council, Special Projects
jwoulfe@iafc.org
703-273-9701

Ashley Moore
Program Manager
amoore@iafc.org
703-537-3981

Joe Kratochvil
Program Subject Matter Expert
jkratochvil@iafc.org
703-896-4857

James Rist
Program Specialist
jrist@iafc.org
703-896-4824

Global Services

John Morris
Program Subject Matter Expert
jmorris@iafc.org
703-896-4850

Elton Polen, Jr . (Bill)
Program Subject Matter Expert
bpolen@iafc.org
703-537-3982

Research Center

Richard Miller
Program Manager
rmiller@iafc.org
703-537-4846

Membership and Marketing Department

Terry Monroe, CAE
Director, Membership & Marketing
tmonroe@iafc.org
703-385-1610

Gary Brouse (remote staff)
Section Liaison
gbrouse@iafc.org
570-217-7776

Alexis Gajadhar
Marketing Specialist
agajadhar@iafc.org
703-537-3985

Erin Gibbs
Marketing Manager
egibbs@iafc.org
703-537-4832

Cathie Larocca
Membership Marketing Manager
clarocca@iafc.org
703-537-4820

Cathy Meadows
Member Engagement Manager
cmeadows@iafc.org
703-537-4803

Jwan Shamdin
Member Service Coordinator
jshamdin@iafc.org
703-537-4840

Professional Development Center

Lisa Yonkers, CMP
Director, Center for Professional Development
lyonkers@iafc.org
703-537-4835

Chelsea Blake
Exhibits Operations Manager
cblake@iafc.org
703-537-3984

Rhiannon Bogozi
Conference Coordinator
rbogozi@iafc.org
703-896-4847

Brittany Bowman
Conference Coordinator
bbowman@iafc.org
703-896-4827

Theresa (Terri) Crowder
Program Manager
terri@iafc.org
703-537-4859

Deirdre Dockery, CMP
Conference Manager
ddockery@iafc.org
703-896-4844

Mary Beth Michos
Program Subject Matter Expert
mbmichos@iafc.org
571-926-4283

Jason Nauman
Education and Learning Manager
jnauman@iafc.org
703-896-4828

Leanne Shroeder
Conference Manager
lshroeder@iafc.org
703-896-4832

Sara Stehle, CMP
Conference Manager
sstehle@iafc.org
703-537-4801

Strategic Communications Department

Jim Philipps
Assistant Director, Strategic Communications
jphilipps@iafc.org
703-537-4829

Steven Ilchishin
Content & Communications Manager
steven@iafc.org
703-537-4827

Sheldon Gilbert
Chief Executive Officer
ESCI Corporate Offices
info@esci.us
503-570-7778

You are not logged in.