The IAFC consists of eight divisions representing distinct geographic areas of the United States and all of Canada. Divisions provide a conduit between the IAFC and the local fire/EMS community and support advocacy, education and networking.

Map of IAFC divisions

Canadian Division
Serving all of Canada

Eastern Division
Serving Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and the District of Columbia 

Great Lakes Division
Serving Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin.

Missouri Valley Division
Serving Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming

New England Division
Serving New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Southeastern Division
Serving Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, U.S. Virgin Islands, Virginia and West Virginia

Southwestern Division
Serving Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas

Western Division
Serving Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and the Pacific Territories

DOWNLOAD: IAFC Division Policy Manual (Pdf)

You are not logged in.