Contact Us

Registration Customer Service
800-310-7554
240-439-2554 (International)
WUI.CRR@experient.com

General CRR Conference or Presenter Questions
Brittany Bowman
703-896-4827
bbowman@iafc.org
Leanne Shroeder
703-896-4832
lshroeder@iafc.org

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Taylor Munday
703-537-4824
tmunday@iafc.org

Exhibitor Operations
Chelsea Lear
703-537-3984
clear@iafc.org

Marketing
Alexis Gajadhar
703-537-3985
agajadhar@iafc.org

Advertising: iCHIEFS - The Official IAFC Magazine
866-999-1299
www.iafc.org/advertise
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Advertising: iCHIEFS News (digital newsletter)
214-396-6780
www.iafc.org/iCHIEFS
twaddill@associationrevenuepartners.com

IAFC
703-273-0911
Fax: 703-273-9363
www.iafc.org