Contact Us

Registration and Hotel Customer Service
800-424-5249
FRI@experient-inc.com

General FRI Conference Questions
conferences@iafc.org

General FRI Presenter Questions
Jason Nauman
703-896-4828
jnauman@iafc.org

Brittany Bowman
703-896-4827
bbowman@iafc.org

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Tracy Blankenship
571-221-5268
tblankenship@iafc.org

Exhibitor Operations
Chelsea Lear
703-537-3984
clear@iafc.org

Marketing
Erin Gibbs
703-537-4832
egibbs@iafc.org

Advertising: iCHIEFS - The Official IAFC Magazine
866-999-1299
iafc.org/advertise
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Advertising: iCHIEFS News (digital newsletter)
214-396-6780
iafc.org/iCHIEFS
twaddill@associationrevenuepartners.com

IAFC
703-273-0911
Fax: 703-273-9363
iafc.org