Contact Us

Stay informed! Sign up to receive conference updates and notifications by email.

Registration and Hotel Customer Service
800-424-5249
FRI@experient-inc.com

General FRI Conference Questions
Sara Stehle
703-537-4801
sstehle@iafc.org

General FRI Presenter Questions
Jason Nauman
703-896-4828
jnauman@iafc.org

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Tracy Blankenship
571-221-5268
tblankenship@iafc.org

Exhibitor Operations
Chelsea Lear
571-445-6421
chelsea.lear@spargoinc.com

Advertising/Media
IAFC On Scene: IAFC official news publication
Jacqueline Garnier
703-537-4807
onScene@iafc.org
www.iafc.org/on-scene

Marketing
Erin Gibbs
703-537-4832
egibbs@iafc.org

IAFC
703-273-0911
Fax: 703-273-9363
www.iafc.org