Contact Us

Registration Customer Service
800-310-7554
240-439-2554 (International)
VCOS@experient-inc.com

General Symposium in the Sun Conference or Presenter Questions
Rhiannon Bogozi
703-896-4847
rbogozi@iafc.org
Sara Stehle
703-537-4801
sstehle@iafc.org

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales
Tracy Blankenship
571-221-5268
tblankenship@iafc.org

Exhibitor Operations
Chelsea Lear
703-537-3984571-417-0121
clear@iafc.org

Marketing
Alexis Gajadhar
703-537-3985
agajadhar@iafc.org

Advertising: iCHIEFS - The Official IAFC Magazine
866-999-1299
www.iafc.org/advertise
sales@matrixgroupinc.net

Advertising: iCHIEFS News (digital newsletter)
214-396-6780
www.iafc.org/iCHIEFS
twaddill@associationrevenuepartners.com 

IAFC
703-273-0911
Fax: 703-273-9363
www.iafc.org